SAVE the DATE

Comedy Show and Dinner Dance 

 November 19th & 20th

of 2021

Sheraton Hotel 

Atlantic CIty, NJ.

 

 

 

Comments

Please enter the code
* Required fields
  • Riot (Tuesday, December 29 20 07:41 am EST)

    My condolences to his family and your chapter. A good man. RIP, Hardbloc

  • Riot (Thursday, December 24 20 06:57 am EST)

    Happy Holidays,blessing to you

  • r!ot (Wednesday, November 11 20 07:58 am EST)

    Happ veterans day soldiers

  • Riot (Saturday, May 23 20 08:45 am EDT)

    RIP Big Pop

  • riot (Tuesday, December 25 18 07:36 am EST)

    Happy holidays soldiers

  • Riot (Monday, July 02 18 07:07 am EDT)

    Get better soon Reno

  • riot (Sunday, June 17 18 06:03 am EDT)

    Happy Father's Day to all soldier dads

  • HERB DORSEY (Thursday, June 14 18 06:47 am EDT)

    RENO sorry about your accident, it can happen to any one. Lay low and get back on your HORSE.
    KINGWING

  • Riot (Sunday, May 13 18 10:24 am EDT)

    Happy Mother's Day to all soldier moms

  • Anita Sutton (Tuesday, December 19 17 01:10 pm EST)

    Thank You!!! Buffalo Soldiers and a special Thanks to Oscar Moore for the Wonderful gift of toys donated to the children of Graves Temple Church Of God In Christ.

  • riot (Tuesday, July 25 17 04:04 pm EDT)

    Safe travels to Michigan soldiers have a great time !